Posted in My library

Judging Over-sharers


Yes we all love to post what is happening, what we saw, what we like and what we thinking online but to what extent should you share? Truth is I try to mind my own business until some pseudos’ go all over on their timeline posting everything. At times they suck at it and I feel like judging them. Luvvie Ajayi author of I’m Judging You however, simplified my judging and here you can categorize thyself. Like always, am no holier so after am done judging you can as well judge back. NB//First sentence to where the full stop ends is Luvvie’s. Rest, I rest my case.

Mundane Over-sharer

They pass every minute details of things that make up their day. You can chart their day and tell where they are, where they will go next etcetera. If I want to kidnap you I can do that all thanks to your so many updates. I don’t want to know where you at, where you frequent visit, what you up-to every single minute. Methinks you still a baby who has to detail their every action to their uptight parent. Please spare me!

Relationship Over-sharer

This will make you think that you aren’t loved. You know their boo, how the relationship saw its start and end, how they made up, how their statuses changed from every choice given, how bae surprised them and all that romance gateway. Methinks they are my soap opera where I keep going like awwwww, oooh no and always keeping tabs for the next action. Let your private life be private.

Everything Sucks Over-sharer

Nothing is ever going well and you really do start to wonder what life has against them. They can actually convert you to a pessimist without you realizing. Kindly stop with the negative, we all want positive vibes ONLY! That is why am always logging in to my accounts for some optimistic side of things. Don’t kill my vibe.

The New Parent Over-sharer

They share every single milestone of their babies since they are new moms/ dads and cannot contain the excitement. Awwww babies are so cute and adorable. They make our hearts melt and steal every glance. However, we like to show off every thingy they do, open accounts for them (it’s good for business as I have come to fathom) but hey let the kids have their moments. They don’t know how trending they are till when old enough and might look back and judge you for it. (What if they don’t make it and look back to how famous they were-am just saying. God forbid). According to my thinking, only cute babies are posted (no baby is ugly actually) but when they turn to some toad hope you shall keep us posted too. For growth’s sake.

The Work Over-sharer

Person who must tell their social media friends every single thing about their workday and their business dealings. Hmmmm some of us work in large companies, make deals every single day, always traveling to represent and we don’t cause mayhem on social media. We don’t let that unemployed fellow outchea feel that life is mean to them. You know why? Because REAL Gs move in silence.

The Bodily Fluids Over-share

They love to talk about the details of their every bodily excretion. If you fart, poop, urinate or defecate whatever shit is coming out of you, we do not want to know about it. Neither do we want to know the process nor the smell.  Keep that between your body and the toilet. PERIOD!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Living my life, exploring it, yearning more of it and learning from it.

Your views will be appreciated