Posted in humour, sentiments

Emotional Eva

Lately I have realised am becoming too emotional. I don’t know where that came from since yours truly is one hardcore bitch! Whenever am watching a movie/series and there is that cry, hurt moment I always have this balancing tears leave alone reading a book or listening to some shenanigans.

Funny enough I find myself craving for ice cream or chocolates😂😂 things I detest. For starters, I hate sugar. Secondly, I like my chocolate in cakes or hot cocoa drink. Plus this thing has its way of fuelling one’s crimson wave during the month like some hurricane. As for ice cream, if there is one part I love in my body apart from my tummy are my teeth. I can’t stand the icy sensitivity on my black filled molars. Then that mucho feeling with bae ever happens then we shall scoop each others cream and spoil ourselves silly. Talking of spoiling, the other thing I intend to use ice cream for is leg over.

Maybe your lady is maturing to a human where feelings need to be felt but damn I got to put my shit together. Back then nothing stood in my way, staying put and been in the mandem was me. More so, I used to laugh at the emotional wondering why they could never put their act hand in hand. Look at me having a dose of my own medicine and been all miss mouse so meek and mild.

Some will say it’s a phase, to others I needed to fit in their shoes and the rest will claim am in a situation ship with a guy. Am I? (Psss…Eva are you falling in love?) Back to my animations, comedy, action and lil drama to juice my life. Ooh not forgetting my CNN and hip hop music. Those am sure never made me get teary.

